Reviews

We always appreciate feedback from our members and guests. If you enjoyed your experience at our Post, please consider letting us and others know!

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    review rating 5  It’s awesome!!!! We had a blast last night!! Great people and cheap drinks ��

    thumb Jerry Peek
    8/17/2018

    review rating 0  All ways have a good time at bike night . There are a lot good people at the Legion. A great place for veterans to hangout

    thumb Wayne Davis
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely love the Buford AMERICAN Legion! Met the new Commander John (Buddha)...I think he's gonna be awesome! RAVEN SHINE put on a great show! Elke the bartender was very accommodating with all of our needs... I would love to be a member here! Is that possible???

    thumb Bobbie Peppers
    7/09/2018

    review rating 5  Good food, good bar, great music!

    thumb Ron Larro
    6/08/2018

GOOGLE REVIEWS

    review rating 4  Enjoyed Cleveland,Ga location

    thumb david meek
    9/26/2019

    review rating 5  Great band,and probably 500 or more sexy bikers

    thumb Kimberly Kennedy
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  Great band,and probably 500 or more sexy bikers

    thumb Kimberly Kennedy
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  This place is great

    thumb Leona Kirby
    6/10/2019

YELP REVIEWS

      Good people. I mean they're vets, what do you expect! I go for Bike Night, which is the largest in the area. Cheap alcohol. Nice setup out back for us bikers to chill.

    Update: 7/23/2014 -  I hear the city of Buford wants their property to build another school. I've heard the Post will move across Friendship Road. Stay tuned...

    Update: 9/28/2014 - The city of Buford pulled the "eminent domain" card and lost. From what I hear the city was only offering 1 mil for the 30 acre property. The Legion went before a judge, who said the city would be allowed to buy it, but only if they were willing to pay 4.5 mil, which was its true value. I'm guessing the city will pass on this land grab.

    thumb Houdini J.
    8/17/2013